Previews International

JONATHAN P. RADFORD

City, Country and Waterfront Fine Properties

PreviousNext

Our mobile site is optimized for smaller screens.

TRY IT NO THANKS

Real Estate Attorneys

I am pleased to recommend the following real estate attorneys, listed in alphabetical order. If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact me.

Cheryl Edelman
Biography

DLA Piper
33 Arch Street, 26th Floor
Boston MA 02110

Telephone: 1 617 406 6045
Facsimile: 1 617 406 6177
Email : Cheryl.Edelman@dlapiper.com

Neil Golden
Biography

Gilmartin Magence LLP
376 Boylston Street
Boston MA 02116

Telephone: 1 617 375 9000
Facsimile: 1 617 375 5700
Email: NGolden@gmlawllp.com

Larry  Shind
Biography

Kertzman & Weil LLP
40 Grove Street, Ste 280
Wellesley MA 02482

Telephone: 1 781 237 8701
Facsimile: 1 781 237 6361
Email: Larry@KertzmanWeil.com

Tony Troiano
Biography

Anthony Troiano PC
One Thompson Square, Ste 303
Charlestown MA 02129

Telephone: 1 617 242 4400
Facsimile: 1 617 242 3888
Email: ATroiano@TroianoLawFirm.com

Donald Vaughan
Biography

Berns Levinson LLP
125 Summer Street
Boston MA 02110

Telephone: 1 617 345 3237
Facsimile: 1 617 345 3299
Email: DVaughan@BernsLev.com

 

 

Service or product recommendations on this website are provided as an accommodation only.
Neither Jonathan Radford nor Coldwell Banker warrant or guaranty such services and/or products.

 

Previews International

JONATHAN P. RADFORD +1.617.335.1010

Jonathan@JonathanRadford.com

137 Newbury St. Boston MA 02116, USA

VT Real Estate Web Design

© 2017, Jonathan P. Radford. All rights reserved.

This is not the official website of Coldwell Banker.